Introduce Yourself! - Page 12 — Welcome to the CAC Educational Forum

Introduce Yourself!

Comments

• A ( RE ) Introduction… 🤓

I’m Vincent and I’m a CACaholic!  

The Hobby of Kings they say .   👍🏻😎🙏🏻
  • I am also Catholic.
  • Hello I am Phil.  So Cali based and deal in Coins & Currency.  Favorites include Peace Dollars, Commems, $5 Indians, and CC issues.  
  • Hello my name is Chris from NYC i collect Bust Dollars and other type coins love the hobby
    1800.jpg 587.4K
  • Hi all, my name is Nick and I live in Southern California. I’ve been collecting for almost 10 years and my primary focus is $2.50 liberty head and classic head coinage. I’m working towards a 100% CAC set and am roughly 80% complete. If anyone would like to discuss topics in this specific area, feel free to message me directly.

Cheers

Nick
  • My name is Adam, my family and I live in Jacksonville Florida. I'm currently serving in the Navy, but my love of Numismatics inspired us to get our business license a few years back and open a small coin business. Looking to expand once I retire from the Navy. I have an interest in toned coins, as well as obsolete/older slabs.
  • Hello,

I’m Paul. I have been lurking here for several months and post a lot on PCGS. I have been soaking up info on here like a sponge.

I collect mostly bust halves but love seated dollars, flying eagle cents and most other 18th and 19th century type coins!
  • Hello,

I'm Richard from Louisville, KY.
    At the moment collecting Winged Liberty (Mercury) Dimes series and Civil War Nickel-Copper liberty with headress (Indian) cents. I also like Buffalo nickels!
  • Pnies20 said:

Hello,

I’m Paul. I have been lurking here for several months and post a lot on PCGS. I have been soaking up info on here like a sponge.

I collect mostly bust halves but love seated dollars, flying eagle cents and most other 18th and 19th century type coins!