Introduce Yourself! - Page 3 — Welcome to the CAC Educational Forum

Introduce Yourself!

Comments

• I love peace dollars and old ngc holders. I have been collecting for 10 years now.

• edited December 2021

HI y'all, Bryce from South-Central Idaho. I'm a collector specializing in having fun. Earlier, that meant a nice MS Peace dollar set. These days that means US type and the nicer Classic Silver Commems. Good to see some great folks here already.

• Hi everybody, I'm Tim McAfee, coin collector and photographer in S. Florida.

• Hi,

My name is Joe. Full-time college teacher, part-time dealer and collector.

I love the confidence a CAC sticker provides. I'm hoping we can all learn together.

Very excited for this journey.

• Porting myself over from the CU forum. Looking forward to some constructive discussions!

• Hello, John from, well, all over, but currently the mid west. Working on any number of different sets, with about 98% CAC.

• edited December 2021

Good day

Alan here, also from the Pacific Northwest, and proud to be a new member, in a place I hope will raise the bar for all coin forums.

I collect an odd assortment of stuff, from Trade Dollars to Bust Half Dimes & Bust Dimes to Seated Dollars & Bust Dollars along with a few tokens & medals. No complete collections, just an odd smattering of years that interest me. I am not a personal fan of the Registries but I respect them knowing that any & all collectors and collections should have the freedom to collect and partake wherever and whatever.